board of directors

David A. Schankweiler*, Board Chair
Retired Founder and CEO of Journal Multimedia

Mary Ann Morse*, Im. Past Chair

Becky S. Mease, P.E.*, Vice Chair
Civil Engineer, McCormick Taylor, Inc.

Michael Greenwald*, Vice Chair
Senior Advisor, WITF, Inc.

Solomon Z. Krevsky, Esq.*
Attorney/Shareholder, Clark & Krevsky Law

Sydney L. Kyler, PHR*, Secretary
General Manager, Enders Insurance Assoc.

Wayne Coyne*, Property Chair
Owner, Coyne Services, LLC

Christopher P. Foltz
Accounting Mgr. HM Insurance Group

Amy Hall
Advertising & Marketing, Rite Aid Corp.

Thomas G. Hostetter**
Retired Artistic Director, Theatre Harrisburg

Betty Hungerford*, Board Development Chair
Director of Development, Homeland Center

Jay Krevsky
Retired Principal, Actor, Requetball Player

Samuel Kuba**
Retired Executive Director, Theatre Harrisburg

J. Marc Kurowski, P.E.
Principal/Owner – K & W

Richard Morse, Ph.D.

Darren D. Riddle
Market Trainer, Aflac

Amy Kathleen Rosenberry*, Personnel Chair
Exec. Dir., Victim/Witness Assistance Program

Diane Rothrock
Owner, Capital Cuts

Brandon Rubinic, Marketing Co-Chair, IT Chair
Enterprise Architect, Federal Government

William W. Warren, Jr. Bylaws Chair
Saul Ewing LLP

Deborah Myers Welsh, Esq.

Mindy B. Werner, CPA, Treasurer
Manager, Boyer & Ritter, LLC

James A. Smeltzer*, Consultant
Shareholder, SF & Company, PC

Heather Zell, Marketing Co-Chair
CEO/Owner PrepTalk

* Executive Committee Member
** Emeritus Board Member