I Love You Because

Krevsky Center -March 2 – 18

A modern twist of Jane Austen’s Pride and Prejudice, a young, uptight greeting card writer’s life is changed when he meets a flighty photographer. Along with their eccentric friends and siblings, they learn to love each other not in spite of their faults, but because of them.

DATES & TIMES

Friday, March 2, 20187:30pm
Saturday, March 3, 20187:30pm
Sunday, March 4, 20182:00pm
Friday, March 9, 20187:30pm
Saturday, March 10, 20187:30pm
Sunday, March 11, 20182:00pm
Thursday, March 15, 20187:30pm
Friday, March 16, 20187:30pm
Saturday, March 17, 20187:30pm
Sunday, March 18, 20182:00pm
Buy tickets
online!

This button will take you to our online shopping platform, made possible by Whitaker Center.